$Chase Geez$


Jay Electronica!! The Word Is Urs-Chicago!!


Nicki Minaj Performs In Atlanta!!

New Lupe!! Go To Sleep!!

Dmx Disses Plies

bOW!!Waka Flocka Flockaveli Cover & Tracklist

Waka is ready to release his debut album on October 5th and here is the artwork along with the tracklist.

1. Bustin’ At ‘Em
2. Hard In Da Paint
3. TTG (Trained To Go) Ft. French Montana, YG Hootie, Joe Moses, & Baby Bomb
4. Bang Ft. YG Hootie & Slim Dunkin
5. No Hands Ft. Roscoe Dash & Wale
6. Young Money/Bricksquad Ft. Gudda Gudda
7. Fuck The Club Up Ft. Pastor Troy & Slim Dunkin
8. Homies Ft. YG Hootie, Popa Smurf, & Slim Dunkin
9. Grove St. Party Ft. Kebo Gotti
10. O Let’s Do It
11. Karma Ft. YG Hootie & Popa Smurf
12. Live By The Gun Ft. Raw Diggs & Uncle Murda
13. For My Dawgs
14. G Check Ft. YG Hootie, Bo Deal, & Joe Moses
15. Snake In The Grass Ft. Cartier
16. Smoke, Drank Ft. Mouse & Kebo Gotti
17. Fuck This Industry

NEW dATE 4 nIP!!!

Nipsey’s got a new date. Four days before Christmas, Nip announced today that his debut, South Central State Of Mind will be released on December 21st. Get your stockings ready.

Wiz!! In The Cut!!Watch and Love!!

Kush & OJ